Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews - Little Basin Villas on Islamorada


 
Write a Review
Lori
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Conch Villa 4
Nathan
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Property
All of us in our party could not believe how clean and nice the villa was. The interior of the villa was tastefully decorated and featured a higher end finish. I also appreciated that the property as a whole was clean and well maintained.
Kelly
BALLWIN, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Conch Villa 4
Amanda
El Campo, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 1
Jim
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Villa 9
Cristi
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Villa 9
Karen
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Villa 8
Stefanie
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Villa 8
Paris
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Conch Villa 4
Ralph
Mechanicsburgs, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 2
Joan
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 2
Thomas
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Villa 7
John
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Villa 9
Ludie
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 3
Nancy
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 1
John
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Emily and staff went out of there way to make sure my family was well taken care of.
Property
Contacted Emily regarding a vacation for family from out of town. My cousins were well taken care of and they did state the property was one of the nicest vacation rentals they have ever stayed in. Little Basin Villas earned life long customers. Thanks again for making their vacation memorable.
Genna
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 2
Kelly
Clyde, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Conch Villa 4
Colin
Kingston, GB
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa 3
Julie
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Emily and John Were truly great! We appreciate their helpfulness and warm nature.
Property
We are coming back and we absolutely loved our experience.
Dana
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Emily was so helpful and friendly.
Property
I can't say enough what a great experience it was staying at little basin villas. The kids played at the park and swam every day. We sat outside on the deck and relaxed and sat on the beach and read books. Our fishing guide was able to pick us up at the dock. We walked to dinner most nights and to the store to pick up snacks. The size of the condo was perfect. We had 3 adults and 2 small kids and we felt very comfortable in the space. We look forward to coming back soon!
Rebecca
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Conch Villa 6
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Emily the property manager was excellent! She made sure we had all the information we needed for arrival including directions and places to buy groceries. She responded promptly to any questions we had during our stay.
Property
We loved our stay at Little Basin Villas! The villa is beautiful, beds comfortable and we loved the supply of fluffy white towels! The pool area is also wonderful. The location is great- we could walk to the market and to several restaurants. We can't wait to come back!!
Jill
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Emily was so helpful and efficient. Very easy to reach anytime.
Property
I hope to enjoy your property again and again over the years. It is, to me, the ideal property in which to explore the Keys by land and by sea.
John
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Emily and Natalie make an awesome team
Property
Am from Atlanta and this place is awesome. Kids loved it and pool and private dock made it a super easy family vacation for Fall Break -- Minutes away from great fishing and snorkeling. Property Manager (Emily) went above and beyond expectation by finding local guide (Capt Jake) to do private charter on my own boat for fish and lobster. Folks in GA, if you want an awesome place in the Keys, this is it. Definitely coming back!